+86-514-87737188  87731818 
Add:Yangshou Industrial
Park,Hangjiang District,
Yanzhou Ctiy.
Fax:86-514-87736092
Phone:13801450968
P.C.:225124
E-mail:wg@wgmade.com
Introduction
 

Our company is a specialized manufacturer for all kinds of high frequency welded pipe making machines, slitting lines, cross cutting machines, leveling machines as well as some cold or hot rolled metallurgical equipments. At present, we have two factories, which cover a land area of over 40,000 square meters with the standard workshops up to 28,000 square meters, as well as all kinds of production and testing equipments and facilities. From product design until after-sale services, we have all complete talents and professionals. Moreover, our company has already passed the certification of ISO9000 international quality assurance system.

By taking advantages of the industry widely, our company is specialized in the manufacturing of various high frequency straight seam welded pipe making machines with diameter ranged from Φ8mm to Φ630mm, including models of WG16, WG25, WG32, WG50, WG76, WG114, WG165, WG219, WG273, WG325, WG430, WG550, and WG630, as well as specialized in the manufacturing of agon-arc welded stainless steel pipe making machines, cold forming sectional steel making machines, slitting lines, cross cutting machines, leveling machines, cold and hot rolled metallurgical equipments, and a series of equipments for Bundy refrigeration pipe making. All our products are well recognized by both Chinese domestic and foreign customers.

Our company will always devote itself to continuously satisfying customers’ requirements with sophisticated technologies, high quality products and all-around services as well. On behalf of all the workers and staffs of our company, Mr. Wang Guanglin, the Chairman and General Manager, sincerely welcomes cooperation from customers at home and abroad

We wish that our products will help broaden your way to success.
We are also willing to develop metal products and pipe making equipments in accordance with your special specifications and specific requirements.
We are still working hard to try to achieve a higher target.


Home  |  Introduction  |  Products | News  |  Feeback  |  Contact us
Copyright 2012 Yangzhou Weiguang Metal Co.,LTD. All Rights Reserved
苏ICP备09050191号  Design by:www.yzsdw.com

网站首页 走进伟光 伟光文化 产品介绍 视频中心 新闻资讯 招聘信息 客户留言 联系我们 网站地图
0514-87737188  87731818 
地址:江苏省扬州市杨寿工业园区
传真:0514-87736092
手机:13801450968
邮编:225124
E-mail:wg@wgmade.com
公司简介
 

  我公司是专业生产各种规格高频焊管设备、纵剪、横切、矫平、部分冷热轧冶金设备的专业厂家。目前拥有东西两个厂区,占地面积40000多平方米,建有标准厂房28000多平方米,各类生产设备、检测设备齐全。从产品设计到售后服务各类人才齐备,通过ISO0900国际质量体系认证。
  本公司博采众家之长,专业制造从φ8mm~0630mm各类高频直缝焊管设备,分别为WG16、WG25、WG32、WG50、WG76、WG114、WG165、WG219、WG315、WG430、WG550W、WG630,氩弧焊不锈钢设备、冷弯型钢设备、纵剪、横切、矫平、冷热轧设备以及今年研制开发的邦迪制冷管系列设备,均得到国内外厂商的一致好评。
  公司将以先进的技术,科学、合理、优良的产品,周到的服务,满足客户的要求。公司董事长兼总经理王广林率全体员工竭诚欢迎国内外新老客户光临。
  愿我们的产品带给您成功的喜悦。
  “伟光”十分乐意为客户开户特殊规格、特殊要求的机械设备。
  “伟光”瞄准更高的目标,正在努力。


Copyright 2012 扬州伟光机械制造有限公司 All Rights Reserved
《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》编号:苏ICP备09050191号  技术支持:仕德伟科技苏公网安备 32100302010417号
客服
  • 点击这里给我发消息 销售客服一线
  • 点击这里给我发消息 销售客服二线